Współpracownicy

Współpracownicy – Instytut Radioelektroniki i Technik Multimedialnych

Imię i nazwiskoWydziałE-mailTelefon
Dr hab. inż. Gerard Cybulski, Prof. PW Mechatr. G.Cybulski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl +48-22-234-8270
Dr inż. Rafał Jóźwiak MiNI Rafal.Jozwiak@mini.pw.edu.pl +48-22-234-7806
Dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Kałużyński, Prof. PW Mechatr. K.Kaluzynski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl +48-22-234-8538
Dr hab. inż. Monika Kwacz Mechatr. M.Kwacz@mchtr.pw.edu.pl +48-22-234-8447
Dr inż. Beata Leśniak-Plewińska Mechatr. B.Lesniak@mchtr.pw.edu.pl +48-22-234-8664
Prof. dr hab. Artur Przelaskowski MiNI Artur.Przelaskowski@mini.pw.edu.pl +48-22-234-7821
Dr hab. inż. Wojciech Święszkowski, Prof. PW InMat Wojciech.Swieszkowski@inmat.pw.edu.pl +48-22-849-9407
Dr Cezary Woźniak AiNS C.Wozniak@ans.pw.edu.pl +48-22-234-6667
Dr hab. inż. Sławomir Wronka NCBJ Slawomir.Wronka@ncbj.gov.pl +48-22-718-0539
Dr inż. Piotr Tulik Mechatr. P.Tulik@mchtr.pw.edu.pl +48-22-234-8643