Pracownicy

OsobaAdres e-mailPokójTelefon
dr hab. inż. Piotr Bogorodzki, prof. PWP.Bogorodzki@ire.pw.edu.pl70+48 22 234 7345
dr inż. Piotr Brzeski P.Brzeski@ire.pw.edu.pl 59+48 22 234 7577
+48 22 234 7742
dr inż. Grzegorz DomańskiG.Domanski@ire.pw.edu.pl61+48 22 234 7626
mgr inż. Tomasz Jamrógiewicz (em.)T.Jamrogiewicz@ire.pw.edu.pl67+48 22 234 7917
dr inż. Marian Kazubek (em.)M.Kazubek@ire.pw.edu.pl67+48 22 234 7917
dr inż. Bogumił KonarzewskiB.Konarzewski@ire.pw.edu.pl64+48 22 234 7916
dr inż. Jacek KryszynJ.Kryszyn@ire.pw.edu.pl59+48 22 234 7577
dr inż. Robert KurjataR.Kurjata@ire.pw.edu.pl61+48 22 234 7626
dr hab. inż. Janusz Marzec, prof. PWJ.Marzec@ire.pw.edu.pl65+48 22 234 7643
mgr inż. Tomasz OlszewskiT.Olszewski@ire.pw.edu.pl59+48 22 234 7577
mgr inż. Jarosław Orzeł J.Orzel@ire.pw.edu.pl71+48 22 234 6087
prof. dr hab. inż. Zdzisław Pawłowski (em.) Z.Pawlowski@ire.pw.edu.pl65+48 22 234 7955
dr inż. Ewa Piątkowska-Jankojanko@ire.pw.edu.pl69+48 22 234 7918
dr inż. Dariusz RadomskiD.Radomski@ire.pw.edu.pl4+48 22 234 5017
dr inż. Tymon Rubel T.Rubel@ire.pw.edu.pl74+48 22 234 7739
dr inż. Andrzej Rychter A.Rychter@ire.pw.edu.pl64+48 22 234 7916
dr hab. inż. Waldemar Smolik, prof. PWW.Smolik@ire.pw.edu.pl5+48 22 234 5786
dr inż. Roman Szabatin (em.)R.Szabatin@ire.pw.edu.pl59+48 22 234 7577
Andrzej Wasilewski A.Wasilewski@ire.pw.edu.pl 73+48 22 234 7919
Joanna Witkowska
J.Witkowska@ire.pw.edu.pl
66+48 22 234 7955
+48 22 825 13 63
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof ZarembaK.Zaremba@ire.pw.edu.pl72+48 22 234 7955
mgr inż. Marcin ZiembickiM.Ziembicki@ire.pw.edu.pl63+48 22 234 3660

 

Doktoranci

Aktualna lista doktorantów  w Instytucie Radioelektroniki znajduje się na stronie głównej Instytutu