Administrative and Technical Staff

Administrative and Technical staff of Institute of Radioelectronics and Multimedia Technology

Phone numbers – use: +48 22 234 + extension from table below

Name and SurnameUnitEmailPhone numberRoom
Karolina Bąk, M.A.Research Secretariatkarolina.bak@pw.edu.pl5367426
Izabela Dudek Didactic Secretariatizabela.dudek@pw.edu.pl7829,
+48 22 8255248
424
Monika Feluś, M.A. Didactic Secretariatmonika.felus@pw.edu.pl7696,
+48 22 8255248
424
Zdzisława Fenikowska, M.A. Accounting Departmentzdzislawa.fenikowska@pw.edu.pl7743421
Aleksandra Jefimowicz, M.AAccounting Departmentaleksandra.jefimowicz@pw.edu.pl7645421
Marcin Karpisz, B.Sc.Sub-Terahertz Technology Divisionmarcin.karpisz@pw.edu.pl5629546
Tomasz Krzymień, M.Sc. Multimedia Engineering Divisiontomasz.krzymień@pw.edu.pl536711A
Dariusz Kołodziej, M.Sc. Radiocommunications and Radiolocation Divisiondariusz.kolodziej@pw.edu.pl7833540
Andrzej Laskowski Supply Dectionandrzej.laskowski@pw.edu.pl7987419
Mirosław Lubiejewski Radiocommunications and Radiolocation Divisionmiroslaw.lubiejeski@pw.edu.pl7633532
Grzegorz Makarewicz, Ph.D. Electroacoustics Divisiongrzegorz.makarewicz@pw.edu.pl7748130
Anna Noińska Research Secretariatanna.noinska@pw.edu.pl5367426
Janina Nowak Financial Departmentjanina.nowak@pw.edu.pl7743420
Andrzej Owczarek, M.Sc. Supply Sectionandrzej.owczarek@pw.edu.pl5018419
Beata Rosłon Accounting Departmentbeata.roslon@pw.edu.pl6089421
lic. Marta RudnickaMain Secretariatmarta.rudnicka@pw.edu.pl7742,
+48 22 8253929
421
Anna Smenda Main Secretariatanna.smenda@pw.edu.pl7742,
+48 22 8253929
422
Andrzej Wasilewski Nuclear and Medical Electronics Divisionandrzej.wasilewski@pw.edu.pl791973
Joanna Witkowska Nuclear and Medical Electronics Divisionjoanna.witkowska@pw.edu.pl7955,
+48 22 8251363
66